Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
51 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
18
5
3
0
Rated 5 out of 5
professional and trust worthy people on your side
My wife and I have Worked with pet safe equipment for 20 years now. They are professional people doing a great job. These are people you can trust.
April 30, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product. Work the money!
I received my collar quickly . It was easy to set up. I am very happy with this product and it's performance. However I do with the remote had a clip to attach to pants or something. Otherwise perfect!
May 7, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
This product really works well. I really like the illuminated remote, the fact that both the remote and collar are rechargeable and the ease of use of both. I have not been able to test the 600 yard range yet but it does work great at 100 yards. If you have a dog that needs a trainer, this is the one to buy!!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 22, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
600 Yard Remote Trainer
The remote trainer does exactly what it is supposed to do. It has three types of training - tone, vibration and static. You can train your pet using any of them. You can charge the collar and remote at the same time using one charger.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 22, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice remote trainer
I really like that it is adjustable with a clip closure. This makes it quick to put on and take off. I love the vibrate feature. I haven't had a collar with that before. My dogs are both collar trained and I like that I don't have to use stimulation if they need more than the tone to get their attention. Good range. Overall a great remote trainer!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 16, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent features
It is well constructed and has multiple features. I love that the 3 training levels can be triggered from the remote. It took no time for my dog to understand that the tome was what he wanted to listen to to avoid the vibration and the shock. It allows very fast training and makes it stress free! I love that it is waterproof and would highly recommend it for anyone trying to train their dog.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 10, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product, easy setup
I was able to set this up with no issues. Its great quality and works well with training my dog. The collar and remote are well made and do not feel cheap like other products. My dog hears the noise and returns no issues.Would recommend this product to anyone trying to train a puppy/dog.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 9, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features it work very well
My dog was very hard to train but with this product it was very easy for me to use I was very impressed
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 9, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
A new, improved and sleek redesign of a classic!
Loved this remote control trainer! We have been using an older model and this one feels so high tech!! My favorite thing about it is the option to have 2 dogs on the same controller! My second favorite thing is that it is rechargeable! No more dead collars, remotes or wasting $$ on batteries! Dogs were very responsive to it-one just needs to hear the sound, while the other gets a little more distracted and needs something more! 3 different settings give a nice variety to choose from! An extra “feature” that I wouldn’t have thought of is the shape/size of the controller-it was really designed with the user in mind! It is a little high tech at first, but very easy to learn!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 9, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this
This product is great! I have only had to use the beep feature with my dog! Very easy to use!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 6, 2018
Originally posted at