Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
1
2
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Peace & Quiet
it did what I wanted it to do..no longer unnecessary barking.
August 1, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works well
I got this for Rosie my pitbull cousin. Overall she's a good dog who gets very excited when there are visitors. We had hoped this collar would help with that but it's only for barking and whining. Which I could still her barking with it on. So guess it didn't work all that well. It was a good fit on her. She's short but fat. She's one spoiled dog.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 17, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
It works
My dog is constantly barking and it really is nerve racking at times. Had to do something about it. My dog will bark at the littlest things and I was tired of his barking. I decided to give this a try and to my surprise it works. Each and every time he gets to barking I use this and it works.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 14, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Item
This bark collar is a great way to help train dogs and it really works.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works Great
The bark collar works really well with my dog. I have a large Doberman and he knows even when he wears the collar barking is not allowed. One small buzz was enough for him to behave without even needing the reinforcements of the collar. What I Ike about it most is it doesn’t require a remote, so I don’t always have to be monitoring and ready to push the button when he misbehaves. This works great to keep my dog from barking at the neighbors as they walk by, both inside and outside.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 3, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I have been trying this product on my dog for a for a few weeks now. I wanted to gather my thoughts before i decided to write this review. I like that it controls it self. It adjusts as it is needed. I like that there is a power button, you can clearly know when it is turned on and then when its turned off. This collar is very simple but effective. I currently also have collars with remote but this one is great. It fits my big dog comfortably. I know it has been working on him just by his behavior. This particular collar is battery operated not chargeable. I do like that is comes out the box, ready to be used. Try this on your pet and see how it works for you.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 2, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what we needed!
Wow! This bark collar is exactly what we needed. It is extremely easy to use. My dog was very receptive to it. It took little to no training for him to understand.. don't bark! I really like this collar!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 30, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
BARK Reduced!
I have a beautiful, black tri Australian Shepherd who LOVES to watch TV. One problem.... he barks and dogs and animals on shows and especially commercials. He will come running through the house on certain commercials that he recognizes even by sound to watch and bark at the screen. The bark color has helped while we are trying to watch a show.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 27, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Learns Quickly
I got a new puppy and all he wanted to do was bark. He likes the sound of his voice.
We put this bark collar on him and at first he was surprised the he noticed that the more he barked the less he liked to bark.
Within 3 days he wasn't barking at all. We took it off and he realized he was much happier playing than barking.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 19, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great
As soon as I got this I put it on my barking dog. As soon as I walked away and he barked, the collar worked and he stopped barking. It took him a few times to realize it, but he finally decided to give in to the collar. It is so peaceful at my house now.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 18, 2021
Originally posted at