Powered by TurnTo
3.0 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
6
2
2
11
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great!
We have been using this bark collar for almost a month now with great success! It works as described and our dog now is nearly trained to not bark. The quality is superb and we would reccomend for your barker!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 17, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
New dog collar
I have a Terrier and we go camping a lot. I only use this when we go. This bark collar has worked awesome. He likes to bark at other campers. Every time he barks it’s gives him the static connection he needs to correct the behavior. I also like how it is water proof which makes it more better if he runs in some water. This is made very well and the price is really good. I highly recommend this bark color to help.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 11, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Animal friendly!
I was super nervous about using a bark collar on my pup, but it wasn’t scary at all. The reaction to her bark is subtle. Just enough to distract her from barking, no pain. This has been a great tool in my poodle’s training.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 2, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I’ve been wanting this product for a while now, I have 2 dogs 1 just barks all the time sometimes for no reason once I put it on her it kinda scared me she was so quiet my neighbors noticed as well
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 24, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works like a charm
Our chocolate lab has just found her voice and this collar has been amazing at teaching her not to use it when it’s not appropriate (like while we’re trying to enjoy a peaceful dinner). It works great!! You can tell she notices but is not in pain when the collar corrects which makes me feel good!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 19, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I have a German Shepard and we go camping a lot. I only use this when we go. This bark collar has worked awesome. He likes to bark at other campers. Every time he barks it’s gives him the static connection he needs to correct the behavior. I also like how it is water proof which makes it more better if he runs in some water. This is made very well and the price is really good. I highly recommend this bark color to help.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 17, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works wonders!
We bought this for our Beagle, and it works wonderfully. As we live in a 4plex, we can't be having a constantly barking dog 8 hours a day while we are gone. Fast charging and holds a charge for a really long time.
December 12, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Support was Excellent
A few months ago I had a previous unit that failed and it was out of warranty. They replaced it with a new one at a discounted price. Unfortunately the pins broke off of the new collar for charging. Just as before the support rep was courteous and is sending me out a replacement.
October 1, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
Worked after a few days
Our dog was making noises in the middle of the night and early in the morning, ruining our beauty rest. After a few days of wearing it he stopped.
April 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
Solved Barking Problem
We are happy with the Rechargeable Bark Control Collar. First we tried a sound collar, then a water spray collar, both did not solve the barking problem. This collar worked on our Westie within two weeks.
September 19, 2019
Originally posted at