Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
works with TWO Jack Russells
I bought this only two days ago. We set up only one device on the main floor. The dogs recognized immediately that when they bark they get the ultrasonic sound. no more barking!! its crazy, but works for my two Jacks.
November 19, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly Effective - Be Careful
I very selectively used these only in a few specific behavioral patterns where I needed to curb the barking and they were highly effective. For example, my hyper-excited young Border Collie was flying into the house and barking in excess to alert me to outdoor activities. Two lessons and the barking stopped completely.

I would not simply turn these on and use them unsupervised, as I suspect the sound is highly unpleasant. Seems like it might be easy to induce some neurotic behaviors with something like this, so I’d rather err on the safe side.
March 12, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Actually works!
I was getting complaints from my neighbors that my dogs were barking all day.....I have the PetSafe Citronella spray collars that really work but I didn’t like to have the collars on my dogs for so long. This product is wireless, safe and effective!
August 2, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing!!
I bought 2 of these(one for me and one for my mom and immediately saw results!
And I have 9 dogs!!!!!!
May 13, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic
Our Great Pyrenees can get really loud sometimes and go on for awhile. This has been great to keep her barks down to a single bark or two. She starts in the bedroom, then runs to the living room and after getting beeped in both rooms, she gives us dirty looks and lays back down grumbling at us.
May 10, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I’m interested!
My Great Dane, boxer, and chihuahua bark if a leaf gets ruffled from the wind 3 blocks away. It’s made non electrical volting training very difficult. I’m impressed with this so far. This does not replace actual training of the dogs, human interaction and dedication is the only solution, but this does give me undevided attention from my babies. It’s made basic training so much easier!! Don’t expect to buy something with batteries to make you a great dog owner. You do still really need to put in the effort.
April 17, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
it worked great for my little dog
worked perfect for my little dog and my lab had no interest in it... but i think its a perfect product, not visable at all, and easy to set up.
June 13, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
Not for two dogs
We have two dogs ,one barks. So it was unfair to the non barker. So it did not work , the non barker was unfairly exposed and the barker did not stop.i gave it to my neighbor who has one dog, it worked better.
May 17, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
All is Quiet!
It really works!! I have multiple dogs that bark everytime someone comes in the house, or just walks by. As soon as we put up the Bark Control boxes, the barking practically stopped. Truly amazing. It's been a week and the barking has noticeably diminished. I wish i would have used these sooner!
April 30, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 3 out of 5
Good for small dogs
Must keep close together to aid in teaching dogs to not bark.
September 22, 2018
Originally posted at