Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Take the old out put the new in. Easy fits well. After 1 cautious trip through it dogs are go to go.
March 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Was very happy with the product and the service I received. Was delivered on time. I am very happy with your products and service. Thank you
November 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Does the job well. I have two dogs, so this let's come and go as needed! This order was for replacements. Surprisingly they can wear out in a year or so.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
The replacement door flap arrived when they said it would. It fit perfectly and was easy to install. Very happy with the product.
August 19, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
February 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Replacement flap
Excellent and durable product!
February 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love having the Pet Safe Door ...
Love having the Pet Safe Door so my dogs & cats can go in & out as they need.
December 21, 2017
Right size for what was needed...
Right size for what was needed
November 28, 2017
its ok, the one I wanted is not made anymore.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Good door, needs to come with replacement screws/ fasteners...
The door itself is as expected. Suggest the Mfg start including replacement machine screws as they’re otherwise difficult to track down....
November 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Customer Comments