Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice pet door.
Provides good weather resistance and insulation from heat loss with the three panel construction. Just replaced my first Petsafe door with another one after many years of service.
March 30, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great for cold weather!
We replaced our old dog door with this one that has the extra insulated flap in the middle and it is wonderful!!
December 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Third door I have ordered. Dogs do have a tendency to chew the outer door and then the insulated door for some reason. Boxer and Rotweiler still puppies at heart but door is very useful and gets lots of usage. Last about a year and then have to replace. Cheaper to buy whole new door then to buy flaps etc. separate.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful door. Even though the sun is on it, no hot air passes!
Love the door. Doesn't let the hot air in. My 13 year old lab mix is trying to adjust. She will come and go when we coax her and has now twice come and gone without coaching. Hooray. Wish we would have done this a decade sooner.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Replaced and older single flap...
Replaced and older single flap pet door, fit pefect and seals much better. Very pleased with it
December 14, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Good
Worked well. Just too short. Got the large.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Not for cold weather
As soon as it gets cold it stiffens up and often does not shut properly so all that cold air will get in your house.
January 31, 2022
Originally posted at
Customer Comments