Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing product
We bought this for our second pup as an add on collar. It works amazingly! Customer service was great, kind and helpful. Had it set up in under 5 minutes. Thank you!!!
June 1, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy add-on!
The ease with which I was able to add this second collar to my Sport Trainer 575 remote was great. It was straight forward and simple. I would definitely recommend these collars.
May 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Waterproof and reliable
I added this collar to an 825 and the setup was more than simple. I actually second-guessed that I had done it correctly. The collar receives the signal quickly and easily. I like that I can adjust the correction from low to medium per collar.
April 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
I bought this additional collar for our working bird dog. Great product and value. I received my collar quickly after I ordered it.
March 28, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what is needed
I just tested the collars in two of my GSPs. I was managing both collars with a single remote and it is the easiest thing to use. One of my biggest fears is when jackrabbits appear in front of my dogs, I always fear I won’t see them again when they take off after the rabbits. I was able to actually test the collars live, all of a sudden a jackrabbit pop out and both of my dogs took after it. I did not even think about it, I moved the remote to a medium level (4 I believe) and pressed both buttons, one at a time, and my dogs immediately responded and came back to me ignoring the rabbit.
October 7, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent ecollar.
Both our dogs wear this ecollar. It is reliable And waterproof and I bought them after buying several cheaper collars that broke after a few months. it is worth the investment. Our dogs are happy to run off leash and rarely need a correction. I feel good that I can keep them safe.
August 10, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to pair
I had a wetland hunter collar and remote but had the need for an extra collar. Once the collar shipped it arrived quickly. The instructions on setting the mode and pairing the collar were easy to follow.
May 12, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Super easy to add!
This collar was easy to add and works great with my 825 collar. Now walking two dogs and working with them is a dream! Great company, great people, great products!
May 7, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality! Great product
We bought the add-on collar for our sport dog system. We already have one for our lab and we love them!

Instructions were easy to follow to add it on. Took me maybe 10 mins.
Quality of the collar is durable and tough! Love sportdog for that!

One complaint is we didnt realize the add on collar has the mechanisms working together and not separate.
So if I beep 1 dog I beep the Other. Wish they could work separately without having to buy a whole new set.

But other wise would definitely recommend and we will continue to use sport dog!
April 3, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Dependable
I bought this collar for my new dog,Luke. I have used SPORTDOG collars for years and have had few, if any, problems. Dependable and rugged, as they need to be for hunting dogs. I have certainly got my money’s worth with SportDOG training collars.
March 13, 2020
Originally posted at