Powered by TurnTo
3.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
3
0
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great.
April 1, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It works
I’ve been using the Petsafe tall units, but like the low profile and slightly lower price of these smaller units so I tried one. First one arrived with a rusted supply can, but they sent out replacement right away and it works!
May 31, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worked instantly .
I used this only once and now my cat stays well away from it . I haven’t had to switch it ion again . Just the sight of it is enough .
April 9, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome device!
I have cats that get on the kitchen counters and I was concerned would eventually burn their paws on the stove. This device works great to change that behavior without any injury to them. I move it around so I only have needed one. A great help for a happy life with cats!
February 14, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works really well, I just need...
Works really well, I just needed more of them as I have a very naughty new kitten!
November 25, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5
Could be better.
I waved my hand in front of it several times and no burst of air. Eventually it worked. The burst of air is very weak and I am not sure it will actually deter any of the cats from that area.
March 15, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Kinda
Unfortunately it goes off when set, when anyone walks by, etc. Which uses up the air spray. The alarm sound is not very loud. Kinda scares our cat off the table but not 100% effective.
March 8, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Didn’t work as good as it was advertised. Didn’t stop my cat from peeing
August 5, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not good
i’ve filled it up for 15 seconds but no liquid comes out just a puff of air and a noise
April 7, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not impressed at all!
It don’t always work. Sometimes it will beep and spray other times it don’t.
March 14, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Customer Comments