Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
My dogs stay home.
This takes away my losing them fears. No batteries to change like the old unit. Even when the collars are not on they obey established perimeters. Very pleased.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dog Mom
I think this pet safe product is great, it allows your dog freedom but keeps them home!! It is also mobile so if you need you can move it or take it with you!!
March 18, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product. Will refer pet safe wireless fence to any one Also is great for a RV travels at campground.
This is the 3rd wireless fence I have purchase. Our Jack Russell is very stubborn. Leaving the yard and going down to lakes edge where the gators are. Weather had alot to do with the other 2 to quit working. I would highly recommend this product. Area it covers is quite large for small to medium dogs. Now they need to design one for cats (haha
February 5, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sally
I have an 100+ pound Alaskan Malamute, this containment system works like a miracle!!!! Would suggest this 100%!!!
July 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
This System Works Without Any Glitch
We bought one of these with collars that had replaceable batteries. We got tired of buying the batteries, so we bought the system that had rechargeable collars and gave this system to our daughter about 4 years ago. She turned around and bought replacement rechargeable collars. She is still using it and we are using the one we bought--the only thing that I would suggest is get the "stubborn dog rechargeable collars." They will stay charged for 7-9 days on our Britney Spaniels that run like reckless fools non-stop for about 18 hours per day. We could not be happier and have never had a problem with either dog "escaping."
October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
This product is a great way to contain a dog! Our dog has freedom to run all around our home.
December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5
Wireless fence versus underground fence
The wireless dog fence is very hard to control within the area many obstacles in your yard deviates the signal to your surrounding wireless fence. And it’s very hard to balance your wireless fence in a residential area. I do feel that the under ground fence is a better choice in a residential area
June 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Customer Comments